Latest News

Rubi Jones - Ulla Johnson SS19

Shira Shebi - Monday, February 18, 2019

Photographer Yelena Yemchuck, Stylist April Hughes


Naoki Komiya - Fendi SS19

Shira Shebi - Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Photographer Erik Madigan Heck, Stylist Julian Ganio 


Pierpaolo Lai - Tod's Capsule Collection Alessandro Dell'Aqua 2019

Shira Shebi - Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Photographer Daniel Jackson, Stylist Sissy Vian


Kei Terada - Paul & Joe SS19

Shira Shebi - Monday, February 11, 2019

Photographer Coco Capitan


Paul Hanlon - Dior SS19

Shira Shebi - Thursday, February 07, 2019

Photographer Harley Weir, Stylist Elin Svahn


Paul Hanlon - Gucci SS19

Shira Shebi - Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Photographer Glen Luchford


Paul Hanlon - Miu Miu SS19

Shira Shebi - Friday, January 18, 2019

Photographer David Sims, Stylist Katie Grand


Tomi Kono - Roberto Cavalli SS19

Shira Shebi - Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Photographer Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott, Stylist Marie Chaix


Diane Kendal - Marc Beauty SS19

Shira Shebi - Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Photographer David Sims, Stylist Katie Grand 

Diane Kendal & Paul Hanlon - Coach SS19

Shira Shebi - Monday, January 07, 2019

Photographer Craig McDeen, Stylist Jane How 


Tags


Archive