Latest News

Tomi Kono - T Magazine February 2019 - Front Cover

Shira Shebi - Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Photographer Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott, Stylist Marie Chaix

Tomi Kono - Dazed Spring 2019

Shira Shebi - Friday, February 15, 2019

Photographer Mark Peckmezian, Stylist Emma Wyman

Grace Ahn - Candy Magazine Issue 12 2019 - Front Cover

Shira Shebi - Monday, January 28, 2019

Photographer Luke Gilford, Stylist Ben Perreira

Grace Ahn - Sunday Times Style January 2019 - Front Cover

Shira Shebi - Thursday, January 24, 2019

Photographer Sharif Hamza, Stylist Jaime Kay Waxman

Diane Kendal - Vogue Italia January 2019

Shira Shebi - Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Photographer Craig McDean, Stylist Alastair McKimm

Rubi Jones - Elle Mexico January 2019 - Front Cover

Shira Shebi - Friday, January 11, 2019

Photographer Tomas Reid, Stylist Carolina Orrico

Susie Sobol - L'Uomo Vogue February 2019 - Front Cover

Shira Shebi - Thursday, January 10, 2019

Photographer Collier Schorr, Stylist Robbie Spencer

Kei Terada - Arena Homme + Winter/Spring 2019 - Front Cover

Shira Shebi - Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Photographer David Sims, Stylist Tom Guinness

Rubi Jones - Vogue Thailand January 2019 - Front Cover

Shira Shebi - Monday, January 07, 2019

Photographer Natth Jaturapahu, Stylist Carolina Orrico

Pierpaolo Lai - L'Officiel Italia December 2018 - Front Cover

Shira Shebi - Friday, January 04, 2019

Photographer Sarah Blais, Stylist Monika Tatalovic

Tags


Archive