Latest News

An extract from an article about the Gucci show, and Paul Hanlon's amazing hair

Marcus Eaton - Thursday, February 23, 2017

Paul Hanlon at Gucci AW17 Milan Fashion Week 22nd February 2017

Marcus Eaton - Thursday, February 23, 2017

Paul Hanlon at Gucci SS17 Milan Fashion Week 21st September 2016

Marcus Eaton - Friday, September 23, 2016

Pierpaolo Lai - Gucci Guilty 2016

Marcus Eaton - Thursday, September 15, 2016

Paul Hanlon - Gucci 2016

Marcus Eaton - Friday, July 01, 2016

Paul Hanlon at Gucci SS17 Milan Mens Fashion Week Monday 20th June 2016

Marcus Eaton - Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Paul Hanlon at Gucci Cruise London June 2016

Marcus Eaton - Thursday, June 02, 2016

Paul Hanlon - Gucci Jewellery 2016

Marcus Eaton - Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Photographer Glen Luchford, Stylist Jane How


Paul Hanlon at Gucci AW16 Milan Fashion Week 24th February 2016

Marcus Eaton - Thursday, February 25, 2016

Pierpaolo Lai - Gucci Cruise SS16

Marcus Eaton - Friday, February 05, 2016

Photographer Coco Capitan, Stylist Mauricio Nardi


Tags


Archive