Latest News

Tomi Kono - At Large AW17

Marcus Eaton - Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Photographer Rob Kulisek, Stylist John Colver


Tomi Kono - Interview Germany Summer 2017

Marcus Eaton - Monday, November 20, 2017

Photographer Jean-Vincent Simonet, Stylist John Colver


Tomi Kono - Numero November 2017

Marcus Eaton - Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Photographer Bruno Dayan, Stylist Irina Marie


Tomi Kono - 'Light is Calling' NYC Exhibition October 31th - November 27th

Marcus Eaton - Tuesday, October 31, 2017

At HACO 31 Grand St Brooklyn, New York 11249
Featuring Tomi Kono, wigs from his studio:


Seong Hee Park & Tomi Kono - Maps Magazine AW17

Marcus Eaton - Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Photographer Peter Ash Lee, Stylist Amy Mach


Tomi Kono - Interview September 2017

Marcus Eaton - Friday, October 20, 2017

Photographer Jeff Henrikson, Stylist Natasha Royt



Seong Hee Park & Tomi Kono - The Light Albert Watson Shapes

Marcus Eaton - Saturday, October 14, 2017

Tomi Kono - Ginza Magazine 2017

Marcus Eaton - Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Photographer Taro Hirayama


Tomi Kono - King Kong Magazine Issue 4

Marcus Eaton - Friday, September 29, 2017

Photographer Ellen Von Unwerth, Stylist Bill Mullen


Tomi Kono - Vogue Turkey September 2017 - Front Cover

Marcus Eaton - Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Photographer Benny Horne, Stylist Konca Aykan


Tags


Archive