Subscribe to newsletter

X


Newsletter Sign-up

X

Contact Us

For general enquiries please call, email or
write to:

London Office

Julian Watson Agency
Ground Floor
13-19 Curtain Road
London, EC2A 3LT

Phone: +44 (0)20 3195 2081
Fax: +44 (0)20 3195 2104
Email: info@julianwatsonagency.com

New York Office

Julian Watson Agency
853 Seventh Avenue, #11C
New York City
NY10019

Phone: +1 (212) 660 0225
Fax: +1 (212) 589 1269
Email: info-nyc@julianwatsonagency.com

Account Enquiries:

Email: accounts@julianwatsonagency.com

International representation by:

Julian Watson
julian@julianwatsonagency.com

Stania Jaspert
stania@julianwatsonagency.com

Julie Boyle
julie@julianwatsonagency.com

International production by:

Alex Wood
alex@julianwatsonagency.com

Caitlin Thomas (US)
caitlin@julianwatsonagency.com

Stephanie Chan (Europe)
stephanie@julianwatsonagency.com

Georgina Spencer (Production Support)
georgina@julianwatsonagency.com

For all portfolio requests and general enquiries please contact:

Nichola Mai
nichola@julianwatsonagency.com

Shira Shebi
shebi@julianwatsonagency.com

Opportunities

We are always open to fresh new faces either as artists, assistants or with us here in the agency.

Please send your interest to:

info@julianwatsonagency.com


You can also keep up with whats going on with the Agency here:

Latest News

Hiromi Ueda and Christian Eberhard – Numero 125

Jonathan Watson - Tuesday, July 26, 2011


Photographer Camille Vivier, Stylist Sheila Single

We have moved..........

Jonathan Watson - Sunday, July 24, 2011

Ground Floor, 13-19 Curtain Road, London, EC2A 3LT.

Sally Branka and Chi Wong – Graeme Armour AW11

Jonathan Watson - Friday, July 22, 2011

Photographer Amy Troost

Lotten Holmqvist and Naoki Komiya – Exit SS11

Jonathan Watson - Thursday, July 21, 2011

Photographer Willem Jaspert, Stylist Sam Ranger

Janeen Witherspoon – Exit SS11

Jonathan Watson - Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Photographer Willem Jaspert, Stylist Sam Ranger

Ayami Nishimura and Christian Eberhard – Harper's Bazaar Aug 11

Jonathan Watson - Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Photographer Anthony Maule, Stylist Vanessa Coyle

Paul Hanlon – Behind the scenes Alexander Wang Shoot NYC 9th June 2011

Jonathan Watson - Monday, July 18, 2011

Thankyou Mina, Katherine and Rachel...x.

Photographer/ Creative Director Fabien Baron, Stylist Karl Templer

                                                                                                                        Location: Redhook, Brooklyn

Janeen Witherspoon – Lula No.12

Jonathan Watson - Saturday, July 16, 2011

Photographer Damon Heath, Stylist Leith Clark

Hiromi Ueda – Lula No.12

Jonathan Watson - Friday, July 15, 2011

Photographer Clare Shilland, Stylist Lucy Ewing

Christian Eberhard – Dazed & Confused Aug 11

Jonathan Watson - Thursday, July 14, 2011

Photographer Roe Etheridge, Stylist Kate Shillingford

Tags


Archive

X


Newsletter Sign-up